Saturday Morning Sewing

Hi all.  I am so rusty with WordPress.  I cannot believe it’s been a year since I posted anything.  Well, yes I can.  First, I am not the best an communicating online.  Just not m natural inclination.  Secondly, what a year it’s been.  Change in location, job (s), much whirlwind of activity, much of it very very challenging.  I work my second job tonight at GoodWill, but for now, I am determined to actually sit at the sewing machine and work on my quilt.

Leave a Reply

